Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Health Forum

This forum is a place to let others know about those aches and pains your family is sick of hearing about. That Home Site! can neither confirm nor endorse any advice you receive here. How's that for a disclaimer?

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition   |   Care Givers   |   Menopause


Quit worrying about your health. It'll go away. - Robert Orben

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
     
  • Freezing off warts?
    • Posted by: catherinet on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 12:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 20, 09 at 1:26
  • flax seed versus fish oil ....?
    • Posted by: vieja on Fri, Feb 16, 07 at 19:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 22, 07 at 21:37
  • question regarding injections for very bad knees.
    • Posted by: kat123 on Mon, Sep 17, 12 at 2:45
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 24, 12 at 9:34
  • Anyone taking Diovan?
    • Posted by: sooey on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 8:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 17, 12 at 1:24
  • Stiff neck all the time
    • Posted by: catherinet on Thu, May 8, 08 at 20:08
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 11, 12 at 2:17
  • Rheumatoid Arthritis
    • Posted by: ginnier on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 20:56
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 10, 12 at 18:24
  • Anxiety!!! ugh!!!
    • Posted by: deedeebaker on Sat, Oct 18, 08 at 13:04
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 24, 08 at 20:22
  • DynaCirc CR and Lasix
    • Posted by: VeraSC on Fri, Apr 16, 04 at 15:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, May 24, 04 at 17:57
  • planter warts and hydrogen peroxide?
    • Posted by: gardengardengardenga on Mon, Jun 21, 04 at 1:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 22:28
  • Medical alerts
    • Posted by: lill2u on Mon, Nov 8, 04 at 13:54
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 8, 12 at 20:13
  • Thyroid nodules
    • Posted by: libbyliz on Fri, Jul 6, 07 at 14:14
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 20, 12 at 2:17
  • anyone know about ZOUNDS hearing aids?
    • Posted by: craftyc on Sat, Aug 11, 07 at 17:01
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 22, 12 at 14:33
  • white mark under toenail
    • Posted by: plasticgarden on Sat, Dec 8, 07 at 3:33
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 14, 07 at 17:31
  • Vinegar WORKS
    • Posted by: guppy01 on Sun, Sep 13, 09 at 13:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 15, 09 at 20:34
  • Alternative to Paxil??
    • Posted by: peanutpeanutbutter on Sat, Sep 1, 12 at 19:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Sep 3, 12 at 20:06
  • Multiple problems!
    • Posted by: minirose1 on Sun, Sep 2, 12 at 14:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Sep 7, 12 at 13:29
  • H.o.r.r.i.b.l.e. allergies
    • Posted by: MojaveLove on Tue, Mar 27, 12 at 16:31
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 29, 12 at 2:50
  • 3rd hip replacement????
    • Posted by: RuthAnn on Fri, Dec 31, 04 at 2:24
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 24, 12 at 1:47
  • sayman salve
    • Posted by: goldy on Tue, Aug 14, 12 at 12:43
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Aug 23, 12 at 2:46
  • Constant leg movement
    • Posted by: zoezoe on Tue, Oct 10, 06 at 21:20
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 16, 12 at 22:06
  • SIL hip replacement keeps 'popping out'
    • Posted by: sooz on Thu, Jun 11, 09 at 15:49
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 16, 12 at 15:59
  • Mayo Clinic & Pituitary Tumors
    • Posted by: gemini40 on Sun, Aug 12, 12 at 17:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 14, 12 at 20:20
  • scared for my son
    • Posted by: felisha70507 on Sun, Aug 5, 12 at 0:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 14, 12 at 9:40
  • Has anyone successfully treated melasma?
    • Posted by: gardenj on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 21:51
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 10, 12 at 1:10
  • Any help for fibromyalgia pain
    • Posted by: gandbb on Fri, May 27, 05 at 12:00
      • 45 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 7, 12 at 15:14
  • chiropractic care
    • Posted by: raee on Thu, Sep 21, 06 at 17:42
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 7, 12 at 15:08
  • Life insurance exam concerns
    • Posted by: sunshineabove on Wed, Jul 4, 12 at 10:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 5, 12 at 4:37
  • A1C Test
    • Posted by: cheerful1 on Tue, Jul 24, 12 at 9:11
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 4, 12 at 0:41
  • What happen to medicine
    • Posted by: d0ug on Sun, Jul 22, 12 at 18:07
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 1, 12 at 15:03
  • Supra Ventricular Tachycardia
    • Posted by: Countrygirlatheart1 on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 16:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Jul 27, 12 at 21:36
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here