Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Get-Togethers

This is a special forum for planning in-person meetings, and also to show us pictures after the event. Make sure you read the instructions on uploading as certain restrictions apply, however there are no extra charges!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   The Kitchen Table   |   GardenWeb Get-Togethers


Partying is such sweet sorrow. - Robert Byrne

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5
     
  • Fellow Tennesseans
    • Posted by: DVisger on Fri, Sep 10, 99 at 14:45
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 8, 02 at 23:03
  • Stationed in Germany
    • Posted by: BobnTJ on Wed, Oct 17, 01 at 3:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 26, 01 at 3:02
  • Tennessee
    • Posted by: Haffie on Mon, Dec 3, 01 at 6:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 26, 01 at 2:56
  • Are you from Somerset PA?
    • Posted by: Karen S on Mon, Jul 9, 01 at 17:31
  • Mid-Coast Maine
    • Posted by: jeanine on Fri, Mar 30, 01 at 6:50
  • Help remembering movie trailor
    • Posted by: fenfour on Sun, Jul 29, 01 at 4:25
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 29, 01 at 20:32
  • Ya'll from the south part 2
    • Posted by: HWMCMM on Wed, Sep 12, 01 at 9:03
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 29, 01 at 16:49
  • Home Show???
    • Posted by: Pascale on Thu, Mar 8, 01 at 0:10
  • Ya'll from the South?
    • Posted by: Mickie on Sat, Feb 6, 99 at 13:01
      • 162 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 1, 01 at 5:55
  • Calling all Central NYers!!!!
    • Posted by: Debbie-NY on Sun, Mar 28, 99 at 9:15
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 19, 01 at 10:00
  • Nova Scotia
    • Posted by: Anne-NS on Sat, Feb 6, 99 at 10:51
      • 21 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 11, 01 at 22:00
  • disco techno party attire?
    • Posted by: deener on Tue, Jul 17, 01 at 20:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Aug 4, 01 at 1:00
  • High School Alumni
    • Posted by: Donn on Mon, Nov 29, 99 at 15:06
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 31, 01 at 16:55
  • Virginia Beach
    • Posted by: Jenny_IL on Wed, Jul 11, 01 at 18:06
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 19, 01 at 22:06
  • puzzled about our holiday
    • Posted by: felt5150 on Tue, Jun 19, 01 at 22:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 19, 01 at 22:01
  • Ontario Gardeners?
    • Posted by: Dances in Garden on Fri, Feb 23, 01 at 15:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 5, 01 at 15:49
  • Georgia Get together soon.....
    • Posted by: Marty Ga on Tue, Mar 27, 01 at 10:42
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 1, 01 at 15:10
  • In Desperate need of a girl's night out!!
    • Posted by: Missy on Tue, Jan 9, 01 at 14:20
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 21, 01 at 11:29
  • South GA & NE Florida
    • Posted by: Laura-GA on Tue, Jul 13, 99 at 12:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 14, 01 at 21:07
  • Transplanted Yankees???
    • Posted by: Cathy - FL on Thu, Apr 6, 00 at 21:12
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 3, 01 at 9:59
  • On Hwy. 60.....
    • Posted by: Leveta on Wed, Apr 26, 00 at 8:18
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 30, 01 at 16:19
  • Maine???
    • Posted by: Joyce on Sun, Mar 26, 00 at 8:54
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 30, 01 at 6:39
  • Anybody from the U.K.?
    • Posted by: Penny UK on Fri, Mar 2, 01 at 10:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 28, 01 at 9:59
  • Welcome!
    • Posted by: Spike Hernandez on Fri, Feb 5, 99 at 14:29
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 20, 01 at 14:24
  • looking for a barkdoll
    • Posted by: Paulene on Mon, Mar 12, 01 at 20:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Mar 13, 01 at 7:40
  • houston texas
    • Posted by: Mo on Fri, Oct 13, 00 at 11:58
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 1, 01 at 8:38
  • Iowa & surrounding areas!
    • Posted by: katia-ia on Thu, Feb 11, 99 at 18:02
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 24, 01 at 23:55
  • Las Vegas
    • Posted by: Donna on Tue, Dec 26, 00 at 19:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 14, 01 at 20:53
  • Any Canadians?
    • Posted by: Carla on Wed, Jan 17, 01 at 17:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 14, 01 at 20:45
  • Greenwood SC? OR area
    • Posted by: Melanie--South Carolina on Thu, Nov 30, 00 at 2:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 22, 01 at 11:30
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here