Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Garages/Workshops Forum

They're not just for cars anymore! Share your ideas for getting the best use out of your garages and workshops.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • Garage Door Opener works intermittently
    • Posted by: brenda1boake on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 16:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 18:33
  • garage door opener
    • Posted by: bronxbill on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 17:50
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 22, 09 at 18:29
  • Garage door opener
    • Posted by: chayabhat on Sat, Apr 18, 09 at 17:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 16:07
  • Garage Door Opener
    • Posted by: brclm on Sat, Apr 18, 09 at 18:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 20, 09 at 13:55
  • how to reset gdo 41A3625
    • Posted by: charles_borkshire on Thu, Apr 16, 09 at 21:54
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Apr 17, 09 at 16:41
  • Pre-Fabricated Sheds
    • Posted by: exrunner on Thu, Apr 9, 09 at 18:10
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Apr 16, 09 at 15:25
  • 2 Openers but remotes not interchangeable
    • Posted by: doms on Mon, Apr 13, 09 at 21:04
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 14, 09 at 9:38
  • craftman garage door
    • Posted by: crla on Sun, Apr 12, 09 at 15:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 13, 09 at 17:17
  • How To Match Dip Switches!
    • Posted by: quafina44 on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 18:59
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 11, 09 at 12:33
  • garage door opener problem
    • Posted by: tomok1 on Fri, Mar 20, 09 at 12:45
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 10, 09 at 17:26
  • changing thermostat on car
    • Posted by: annapaigesmom on Sat, Apr 4, 09 at 11:23
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 6, 09 at 8:16
  • lock not working on garage door
    • Posted by: katlaw58 on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 11:39
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Apr 5, 09 at 12:54
  • Door sections
    • Posted by: countryham on Thu, Apr 2, 09 at 10:40
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Apr 2, 09 at 16:04
  • dr trimmer
    • Posted by: gemini777_75 on Sat, Mar 28, 09 at 21:39
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 1, 09 at 14:49
  • Chain saw pull cord not working!
    • Posted by: jim_w_ny on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 18:48
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 31, 09 at 18:45
  • Newly converted office --- now mice
    • Posted by: kartmom on Sun, Mar 22, 09 at 13:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 29, 09 at 23:28
  • Genie Promax2 GDO short?
    • Posted by: billmason on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 18:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 18:59
  • Chamberlain rail broken?
    • Posted by: mark83616 on Tue, Mar 24, 09 at 20:24
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 25, 09 at 12:07
  • Garage Door wall button opener
    • Posted by: hoeandhope on Tue, Mar 17, 09 at 11:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 24, 09 at 8:16
  • Which Chamberlain GDO?
    • Posted by: cciaffone on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 8:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 22, 09 at 23:38
  • Garage with flat roof deck
    • Posted by: missouri1 on Sun, Mar 15, 09 at 23:57
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 20, 09 at 13:27
  • Garage Door Limit Switch Issue
    • Posted by: scoutman on Sat, Feb 21, 09 at 13:10
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 18, 09 at 14:52
  • Garage Door
    • Posted by: ktabe on Wed, Mar 18, 09 at 13:46
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 18, 09 at 14:51
  • Flourescent Diffuser Replacement
    • Posted by: yakker2 on Fri, Mar 13, 09 at 17:01
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 16, 09 at 19:45
  • Chamberlain Garage Door Opener Programs Backward
    • Posted by: jtinpa on Sat, Mar 14, 09 at 18:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 15, 09 at 17:19
  • Garage door insulation
    • Posted by: jessica12 on Sat, Mar 14, 09 at 18:20
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Mar 15, 09 at 9:19
  • GDO: Programming Remotes
    • Posted by: cciaffone on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 14:57
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 17:10
  • workshop/possible garage
    • Posted by: uk_wildcat on Sun, Mar 8, 09 at 22:00
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 12, 09 at 12:01
  • Door freezes to floor
    • Posted by: chillilover on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 0:50
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 11, 09 at 11:48
  • Painting / Sealing 3/4' T&G OSB Floor
    • Posted by: brothab on Tue, Mar 3, 09 at 0:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 7, 09 at 14:12
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here