Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Football Forum

Calling all armchair quarterbacks -- are you ready for some football? We're talking NFL, CFL, college and fantasy. Cheer the victories, curse the losses and find others who share your passion for all things football!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below. To report abuse or violations of our forums, please contact Member Services.

Related forums:   Fish & Game   |   Cars   |   Cooking Outdoors

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  ]

  • Pee Wee Football & Cheerleaders End of Season Party
    • Posted by: ournewhouseinla on Mon, Oct 1, 12 at 16:14
  • the nfl network (nfln)
    • Posted by: ross939 on Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 22:48
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 19, 14 at 4:21
  • Any Steeler fans out there?
    • Posted by: irishdancersgram on Sat, Jan 17, 09 at 16:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 1, 09 at 22:45
  • What coaches do you like?
    • Posted by: ralf58 on Wed, Oct 4, 06 at 23:42
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 8, 11 at 8:46
  • who is gonna win fiffa world cup 2010?
    • Posted by: rosessecretgarden on Tue, Jul 6, 10 at 13:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 15, 11 at 20:02
  • go bears!!!
    • Posted by: jae_tn on Sun, Jan 21, 07 at 18:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 23:03
  • I'll help......
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 20:07
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 5, 10 at 22:59
  • Urban Meyer steps down?
    • Posted by: monablair on Sat, Dec 26, 09 at 20:46
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Dec 30, 09 at 21:12
  • go notre dame
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Sat, Sep 26, 09 at 19:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 23, 09 at 21:43
  • Let's Go Steelers
    • Posted by: irishdancersgram on Sat, Aug 22, 09 at 17:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 6, 09 at 0:35
  • go gators!!!!
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Sat, Sep 26, 09 at 19:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 27, 09 at 13:59
  • An Officiating Question
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 20:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 20, 09 at 16:38
  • How About Notre Dame
    • Posted by: irishdancersgram on Sat, Aug 22, 09 at 17:18
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Sep 20, 09 at 16:34
  • Fantasy Football?
    • Posted by: netshound on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 11:13
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 19, 09 at 20:27
  • Yoi! We will miss you Myron!
    • Posted by: mamabirrd on Thu, Feb 28, 08 at 8:17
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 18, 09 at 23:30
  • Michigan VS Ohio State
    • Posted by: jdbillp on Sun, Nov 12, 06 at 9:05
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 22, 08 at 23:53
  • afl
    • Posted by: flowerchild_2008 on Wed, Aug 20, 08 at 5:53
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 30, 08 at 19:48
  • All Giants All the Time!
    • Posted by: black-thumb on Mon, Feb 4, 08 at 2:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 15, 08 at 9:49
  • Steeler Nation!
    • Posted by: cindy_5ny on Mon, Oct 16, 06 at 17:31
      • 35 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 26, 08 at 18:51
  • 14 zip...
    • Posted by: lellie on Sat, Nov 3, 07 at 13:12
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Feb 4, 08 at 19:38
  • Florida vs Georgia ??? final score?
    • Posted by: monablair on Sat, Oct 28, 06 at 22:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 28, 07 at 22:57
  • Week 11 picks
    • Posted by: ross939 on Thu, Nov 16, 06 at 23:16
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 16, 07 at 11:23
  • Uhhhhhhhhhhhhh....
    • Posted by: lellie on Mon, Jan 8, 07 at 18:02
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 9, 07 at 12:15
  • dah bears!!!
    • Posted by: ralf58 on Sun, Oct 29, 06 at 14:32
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 31, 06 at 12:37
  • Eagle Fans...
    • Posted by: lellie on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 11:13
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 23:02
  • Any NY Cowboy fans around?
    • Posted by: shboom on Sun, Oct 22, 06 at 1:49
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 26, 06 at 23:00
  • Da Bears....Monday night!!
    • Posted by: jae_tn on Tue, Oct 17, 06 at 8:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 19:26
  • Lions vs Packers - Dec 1957
    • Posted by: geezerfolks on Thu, Oct 5, 06 at 17:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 11:03
  • Week 5 - Picks
    • Posted by: hohoholiday on Wed, Oct 4, 06 at 15:59
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 18, 06 at 10:58
  • NFL Suspends Haynesworth
    • Posted by: hohoholiday on Tue, Oct 3, 06 at 15:22
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 9, 06 at 19:55

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  ]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here