Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Embroidery

This forum is for the discussion of embroidery, both hand stiching and with machines.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the exchange are provided below.

Related forums: Sewing   |   Cross-Stitching   |   Fiber Arts Exchange


Art is making something out of nothing and selling it. - Frank Zappa

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • Soap Bottle Apron or Dress
    • Posted by: stitcheasy2003 on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 15:02
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 31, 07 at 19:31
  • Hus hoop
    • Posted by: stitcheasy2003 on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 15:06
  • .pes help
    • Posted by: slisle on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 10:41
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 10:34
  • HV designer 1 embroidery problem
    • Posted by: bettyk_2007 on Sat, Apr 21, 07 at 21:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 26, 07 at 9:37
  • Brother VS Bernina
    • Posted by: csackett on Mon, Jul 23, 07 at 22:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 24, 07 at 23:02
  • ?? Baby Lock good buy ?
    • Posted by: dmsgal on Sat, Jul 21, 07 at 15:13
  • Brother PE190D new user any advice?
    • Posted by: mertle on Sun, Jun 10, 07 at 3:50
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 20, 07 at 2:47
  • Brother Machine ??
    • Posted by: lhrogers56 on Wed, Jul 18, 07 at 12:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 19, 07 at 2:53
  • shifting stitches
    • Posted by: embroiderymom on Tue, Jul 17, 07 at 23:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 18, 07 at 7:37
  • downloading and opening designs
    • Posted by: gramcrackers on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 23:02
  • Problems installing Embird
    • Posted by: charm41sj on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 17:56
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Jul 16, 07 at 22:12
  • creating own designs
    • Posted by: antonio_2007 on Thu, Jun 21, 07 at 20:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 10, 07 at 19:37
  • embroidery software
    • Posted by: gramcrackers on Fri, Jul 6, 07 at 0:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 8, 07 at 16:11
  • Husquvara Viking #1 plus embroidery HELP
    • Posted by: tapps on Mon, Jun 25, 07 at 15:56
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jul 5, 07 at 11:19
  • Singer ce 100 help!
    • Posted by: bearyhotmom on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 0:24
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 3, 07 at 3:21
  • Check out this online sale
    • Posted by: quiltlady02 on Tue, Jun 26, 07 at 16:56
  • Help buying an embroidery machine
    • Posted by: meld on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 12:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 15:00
  • can't find
    • Posted by: ohiojudy on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 9:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Jun 20, 07 at 0:33
  • PE 150 top thread problem - HELP Please
    • Posted by: stacie8 on Sat, Jun 16, 07 at 22:01
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 15:57
  • Bernina bernette 340 Deco
    • Posted by: thirston on Mon, Apr 23, 07 at 22:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 19, 07 at 12:11
  • kenmore elite embroidery
    • Posted by: sherylal on Mon, Sep 27, 04 at 17:17
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 12, 07 at 3:05
  • machine embroidery
    • Posted by: bakeswife on Tue, May 15, 07 at 20:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 6, 07 at 16:28
  • pe-design 2.0 help!!!
    • Posted by: scottbattram on Thu, May 31, 07 at 23:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 4, 07 at 0:09
  • embroidery viking #1
    • Posted by: tapps on Mon, May 7, 07 at 15:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 2:24
  • Website for embroidery thread CHEAP
    • Posted by: ngmnewlywed on Sun, May 6, 07 at 22:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, May 31, 07 at 21:47
  • Digital confusion
    • Posted by: proserose on Mon, Oct 17, 05 at 13:47
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 3:00
  • changing thread in multi color pattern
    • Posted by: dewrose on Sat, Feb 10, 07 at 21:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 2:46
  • pe sesign box
    • Posted by: suzzisews on Tue, Feb 27, 07 at 10:58
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, May 28, 07 at 2:07
  • Sooo frustrated!!! Futura 100
    • Posted by: momcat07 on Wed, May 16, 07 at 15:23
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 19, 07 at 17:37
  • Best Embroidery only machine?
    • Posted by: momcat07 on Tue, May 8, 07 at 15:07
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 15, 07 at 9:57
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here