Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Embroidery

This forum is for the discussion of embroidery, both hand stiching and with machines.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the exchange are provided below.

Related forums: Sewing   |   Cross-Stitching   |   Fiber Arts Exchange


Art is making something out of nothing and selling it. - Frank Zappa

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • Deco 600 with a bad problem
    • Posted by: LoRee7 on Thu, Mar 3, 05 at 15:25
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 22:09
  • Vyapar Threads- anyone know them?
    • Posted by: Yaya7 on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 20:40
  • Download free designs
    • Posted by: diman on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 6:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 18, 05 at 13:17
  • Cretan Stitch
    • Posted by: davile on Sat, Apr 16, 05 at 5:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Apr 16, 05 at 6:20
  • protective coating?
    • Posted by: rubyjud on Tue, Apr 12, 05 at 12:26
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 12, 05 at 22:44
  • Downloading designs
    • Posted by: Andi0214 on Mon, Mar 21, 05 at 14:10
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 11, 05 at 6:50
  • organizing design folders
    • Posted by: rubyjud on Wed, Apr 6, 05 at 15:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 8, 05 at 22:56
  • Machine embroidery on paper
    • Posted by: babypenguini on Sun, Apr 3, 05 at 15:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 4, 05 at 11:17
  • Ultimate box
    • Posted by: silver2 on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 3:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 1, 05 at 9:03
  • Craft Lightin/Lamps
    • Posted by: Manita on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 17:03
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Mar 28, 05 at 23:11
  • Error message from Reader/Writer
    • Posted by: roewe on Fri, Mar 25, 05 at 15:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 22:57
  • PE design
    • Posted by: taxlady52a on Fri, Oct 22, 04 at 19:05
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 26, 05 at 19:39
  • where do you buy your blanks
    • Posted by: VickyJ on Wed, Mar 23, 05 at 13:08
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 24, 05 at 17:30
  • Tot Story Designs
    • Posted by: danalahal on Fri, Mar 18, 05 at 19:54
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Mar 22, 05 at 19:38
  • help!!!
    • Posted by: TXJoanie on Sat, Mar 19, 05 at 17:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 21, 05 at 22:24
  • Convert this file for me?
    • Posted by: roewe on Wed, Mar 16, 05 at 12:43
  • Need some help...
    • Posted by: Safia on Mon, Mar 14, 05 at 1:25
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Mar 15, 05 at 9:32
  • Convert this file for me?
    • Posted by: roewe on Sun, Mar 13, 05 at 19:53
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 14, 05 at 22:15
  • Jacket from embroidered tea towels?
    • Posted by: spage1 on Thu, Mar 10, 05 at 21:24
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Mar 11, 05 at 21:12
  • PE-Design Error
    • Posted by: elizboc on Mon, Mar 7, 05 at 20:11
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 9, 05 at 9:57
  • Help with embroidery
    • Posted by: kelbel827 on Sun, Mar 6, 05 at 22:45
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sun, Mar 6, 05 at 23:53
  • Embroidery machine purchase
    • Posted by: kandyk1340 on Mon, Feb 21, 05 at 19:12
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Mar 6, 05 at 21:53
  • Continuous Filement Polyester
    • Posted by: LoRee7 on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 16:49
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 3, 05 at 23:23
  • Hummel Machine Embroidery
    • Posted by: keepeminstitches on Mon, Feb 28, 05 at 19:58
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 2, 05 at 16:03
  • Baby Burp Cloths
    • Posted by: Jenni_CA on Sat, Dec 18, 04 at 23:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 1, 05 at 21:02
  • Towel Hangers
    • Posted by: danalahal on Sun, Feb 27, 05 at 21:29
  • transfer for hand embroidery
    • Posted by: OhioJudy on Sun, Dec 5, 04 at 16:39
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 25, 05 at 18:25
  • best way to hoop and stabilize towels?
    • Posted by: Tami_Ohio on Tue, Jan 4, 05 at 14:25
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 25, 05 at 3:29
  • Pic of the towels I embroidered..the ones I was asking how to
    • Posted by: Tami_Ohio on Mon, Jan 17, 05 at 15:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 25, 05 at 3:25
  • baby feet
    • Posted by: rubyjud on Fri, Feb 18, 05 at 22:13
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Feb 18, 05 at 23:19
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here