Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Cross-Stitching

This forum is for the discussion of cross-stitching.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the exchange are provided below.

Related forums: Sewing   |   Embroidery   |   Fiber Arts Exchange

A stitch in time would have confused Einstein. - Unknown

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33
     
  • cute stuff
    • Posted by: dee_sandra on Tue, May 9, 06 at 2:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 10, 06 at 14:56
  • Care Bears Sweet Things Leaflet
    • Posted by: angelfire74 on Fri, Mar 10, 06 at 2:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 17:16
  • Disney patterns?
    • Posted by: kbh35 on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 3:57
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 16:18
  • please can any1 help my mum
    • Posted by: leigh_aj on Tue, May 2, 06 at 5:42
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, May 3, 06 at 10:37
  • Popcorn Bear Cross Stitch
    • Posted by: kittiemoon on Tue, Sep 13, 05 at 13:58
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 2, 06 at 17:30
  • Do you prewash aida cloth?
    • Posted by: calicokitty on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 17:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 19:50
  • ISO Prairie Schooler #45 Garden Samplers
    • Posted by: gloribee2ca on Thu, Apr 27, 06 at 17:26
  • Thomas Kinkade
    • Posted by: lisaskoi on Sun, Oct 2, 05 at 2:40
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 22:11
  • British Cross Stitch Mags
    • Posted by: stove037 on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 22:06
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 22:03
  • Kats by Kelly Patterns
    • Posted by: tigger87 on Fri, Aug 12, 05 at 11:48
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 21:59
  • Patchwork Samplers
    • Posted by: thelonerangers on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 15:42
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 25, 06 at 16:32
  • Fairy Tale Baby
    • Posted by: janus73 on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 16:40
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 21:00
  • DIMENSIONS patterns
    • Posted by: floriane on Thu, Apr 13, 06 at 10:04
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 20:57
  • patterns of children
    • Posted by: mollie_booklover on Thu, Mar 16, 06 at 17:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 8:48
  • thomas the tank engine will trade
    • Posted by: leigh_aj on Mon, Apr 24, 06 at 5:01
  • elegant lady charts by john clayton
    • Posted by: sapphireblue101 on Tue, Mar 28, 06 at 5:34
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 18:06
  • my wish list for swaps
    • Posted by: cute on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 7:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 17:54
  • Bang on the Door
    • Posted by: squatchy1 on Wed, Apr 19, 06 at 17:12
  • Where Do You Start Your Work?
    • Posted by: Cherryfizz on Fri, Oct 7, 05 at 18:27
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 15, 06 at 13:33
  • Toy Story/ Lilo and Stitch
    • Posted by: squatchy1 on Mon, Apr 10, 06 at 23:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 11, 06 at 8:30
  • Have you stitched on 6 count fabric?
    • Posted by: calicokitty on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 17:26
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Apr 7, 06 at 11:12
  • Antique Cross-stitch Samplers
    • Posted by: rose2to6 on Sun, Feb 26, 06 at 16:03
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 7, 06 at 4:31
  • Looking to swap patterns
    • Posted by: georgie_gal on Fri, Jan 13, 06 at 7:01
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Apr 5, 06 at 6:22
  • Forever Friends Cross Stitch
    • Posted by: sea_gypsy on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 13:01
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 22:18
  • Trying to find-
    • Posted by: squatchy1 on Fri, Mar 31, 06 at 11:00
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 16:42
  • Strawberry Shortcake
    • Posted by: katie56 on Sat, Mar 25, 06 at 15:53
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 15:52
  • Cross Stitch Care Bear
    • Posted by: lindal1951 on Mon, Mar 6, 06 at 0:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 4, 06 at 15:35
  • does everyone do this?
    • Posted by: tonyajb5253 on Mon, Feb 27, 06 at 15:01
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 30, 06 at 15:05
  • Bratz Doll Counted Cross Stitch
    • Posted by: katie56 on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 8:15
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Mar 29, 06 at 21:38
  • wild cat patterns
    • Posted by: playdirt on Sun, Feb 12, 06 at 22:37
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 27, 06 at 22:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here