Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Cross-Stitching

This forum is for the discussion of cross-stitching.

Important: Sharing photocopies of patterns or charts without the express consent of the publisher or designer is a copyright violation and is not allowed.

Instructions on using the exchange are provided below.

Related forums: Sewing   |   Embroidery   |   Fiber Arts Exchange

A stitch in time would have confused Einstein. - Unknown

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33
     
  • Patterns needed
    • Posted by: flossy_1982 on Wed, Oct 4, 06 at 8:30
  • Baby Sea Turtles
    • Posted by: bikergranny on Mon, Oct 2, 06 at 1:11
  • Car Bookmark?
    • Posted by: shell01 on Sun, Oct 1, 06 at 6:16
  • Can Anyone Help Me?
    • Posted by: shell01 on Thu, Sep 14, 06 at 3:51
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 15, 06 at 11:18
  • Veraco 70.230
    • Posted by: cherylann63 on Mon, Sep 4, 06 at 16:19
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Sep 5, 06 at 4:55
  • bob the builder
    • Posted by: leigh_aj on Sun, Jul 9, 06 at 13:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 23:20
  • please can any1 help i am looking for new topics
    • Posted by: leigh_aj on Fri, Jul 7, 06 at 9:57
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 23:01
  • hi everyone
    • Posted by: bluestar50299 on Tue, Aug 29, 06 at 5:14
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 22:32
  • tatty teddy
    • Posted by: heath1971 on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 11:53
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 21:36
  • Tatty Teddy charts
    • Posted by: oslogirl on Sat, Aug 26, 06 at 23:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 30, 06 at 21:07
  • Looking for 4 My Boys...
    • Posted by: angelfire74 on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 15:38
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Aug 22, 06 at 14:24
  • Looking for Gail Bussi patterns
    • Posted by: lionors on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 15:19
  • What do people charge for cross stitching?
    • Posted by: mewhorse on Wed, Aug 2, 06 at 8:28
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 20, 06 at 1:52
  • Vervaco duck loo roll holder
    • Posted by: gw:stormy-beech on Sat, Aug 12, 06 at 17:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Aug 19, 06 at 11:26
  • Metallic Silver Floss
    • Posted by: katie56 on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 23:02
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Aug 16, 06 at 17:04
  • Lickle Ted
    • Posted by: cherylann63 on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 21:05
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 15, 06 at 15:24
  • I'm Looking For...
    • Posted by: shell01 on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 20:53
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 13, 06 at 20:14
  • spiderman, superman, batman patterns
    • Posted by: baileyrubenking on Fri, Aug 11, 06 at 6:36
  • Christmas stocking
    • Posted by: mystic_2006 on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 23:30
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 14:33
  • teacup patterns
    • Posted by: sheebah on Wed, Aug 9, 06 at 4:16
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 10, 06 at 14:30
  • piper super cub
    • Posted by: bacibear59 on Thu, Aug 3, 06 at 21:04
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Aug 8, 06 at 20:34
  • Needlepoint questions
    • Posted by: calicokitty on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 14:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 6, 06 at 14:20
  • looking for ems babies (hamster, turkey, polar bear & spider)
    • Posted by: mashimarokel on Tue, Mar 8, 05 at 17:24
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 19:23
  • I found somebunny to love sleeptime
    • Posted by: celina_2006 on Sun, Jun 11, 06 at 9:36
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Jul 27, 06 at 20:36
  • Round Robin
    • Posted by: janaina on Tue, Jul 11, 06 at 20:03
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 15:46
  • Tatty Teddy Patterns
    • Posted by: silverdoe on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 15:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 15:34
  • Looking for Popcorn
    • Posted by: ginza on Tue, Jul 11, 06 at 1:53
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Tue, Jul 25, 06 at 10:46
  • New yahoo group
    • Posted by: babyangel291065 on Sat, Jul 22, 06 at 6:37
  • Tatty Teddy
    • Posted by: engelbtc on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 8:29
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 19, 06 at 22:09
  • Looking for Carollers by Lamplight kit
    • Posted by: jacalhoun on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 22:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 20:38
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here