Other Forums | Instructions | Search | FAQ | Post a Message

Crafts and Decorations

This is the place to share various ideas for crafts, decorations, ornaments, and what to do with those 200 boxes of styrofoam balls you have down in the basement.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Before posting a question, please check the FAQ and do a search to make sure it hasn't already been answered.

Related forums:   Home Decorating   |   Soap & Candle Making   |   Computer Crafts   |   Scrapbooks
            Clay & Ceramics   |   Paper Arts   |   Decorative & Tole Painting   |   Dollmaking   |   Holidays   |   Garden & Flower Crafts
@GW


Nothing contributes so much to tranquilizing the mind as a steady purpose--a point on which the soul may fix its intellectual eye. - Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:


On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
     
  • pattern for packable hat
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Sat, Sep 3, 11 at 14:18
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 14, 11 at 16:57
  • pencil crafts?
    • Posted by: deener49 on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 20:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 14, 11 at 9:04
  • Fall Wreath and Fall House Plaque I made
    • Posted by: donnas on Thu, Sep 1, 11 at 10:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Sep 5, 11 at 15:03
  • Brooch bouques
    • Posted by: jenni_ca on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 10:08
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 29, 11 at 23:41
  • My first craft fair experience
    • Posted by: concretenprimroses on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 12:38
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 22:44
  • Sunflower heads/seeds in a wreath
    • Posted by: mjowest on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 19:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 28, 11 at 20:53
  • Ideas for selling dollhouse kit
    • Posted by: chi83 on Thu, Aug 18, 11 at 16:35
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Aug 22, 11 at 16:08
  • Recycling blinds
    • Posted by: lindylooo on Wed, Aug 3, 11 at 9:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 22, 11 at 11:14
  • site for pinning pictures
    • Posted by: joobee on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 15:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 7:46
  • Lampshade repair with decoupage
    • Posted by: concretenprimroses on Sun, Aug 7, 11 at 18:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 10, 11 at 11:55
  • Rise and shine!
    • Posted by: grandma_bonnie on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 10:04
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 11 at 17:48
  • Gorilla ruined my project
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 4:36
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 18, 11 at 20:33
  • flower hair clips
    • Posted by: angelcute on Fri, Jul 15, 11 at 10:42
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 16, 11 at 16:22
  • infant cuddle cacoons
    • Posted by: maggiemater on Mon, Jul 11, 11 at 8:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 12, 11 at 0:42
  • Do they still make metal coffee cans?
    • Posted by: fiddleddd on Sun, Mar 13, 11 at 9:44
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 9:36
  • Redneck girl wineglass
    • Posted by: oddie on Mon, Apr 18, 11 at 10:21
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 8, 11 at 7:07
  • Christmas ornament box
    • Posted by: posieh on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 20:50
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 5, 11 at 20:39
  • site with 'How to make everything ' !
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Sat, Jun 11, 11 at 17:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 3, 11 at 20:55
  • Marzipan Babies
    • Posted by: CandyWA on Mon, Oct 3, 05 at 16:59
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 1, 11 at 21:24
  • six pack rings
    • Posted by: midwestgrandma on Mon, Jun 27, 11 at 14:23
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 29, 11 at 22:25
  • Old cards into new cards
    • Posted by: june_nd on Fri, Jun 24, 11 at 20:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 28, 11 at 15:11
  • Candle lamps
    • Posted by: perk2 on Sun, May 8, 11 at 11:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 21:44
  • I need wire mesh!!!
    • Posted by: mandrakes28 on Tue, Nov 6, 07 at 11:09
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 20:59
  • Yee Haw...guess what....???!!!!!!
    • Posted by: pattico on Fri, Jun 3, 11 at 19:24
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 20:57
  • Felt projects?
    • Posted by: joann_fla on Wed, Jun 15, 11 at 15:41
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 16, 11 at 3:02
  • Large soup cans
    • Posted by: flowersnow on Sat, May 28, 11 at 10:44
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 15, 11 at 8:38
  • Did you ever watch the show HOARDERS ?
    • Posted by: toomuchglass on Tue, Nov 16, 10 at 17:45
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 10, 11 at 13:33
  • need help with a short saying
    • Posted by: eileenlaunonen on Tue, May 17, 11 at 11:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 10:15
  • 8th grade Graduation Table Decoration Ideas
    • Posted by: grdnangl on Mon, May 19, 08 at 9:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 9, 11 at 10:10
  • Shows
    • Posted by: grandma_bonnie on Thu, May 26, 11 at 9:46
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 8, 11 at 9:51
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67

On-Topic Discussions     [Switch to:  Gallery]

 

 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here