Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Computer Crafts

This is for those using computers to create crafts. (They make lovely doorstops.)

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   Crafts   |   Paper Arts   |   Holidays   |   Garden & Flower Crafts @GW


To err is human, but to really foul things up requires a computer. - Farmers' Almanac

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
     
  • Anybody heard from Regale?
    • Posted by: lindakathy on Fri, Jul 11, 03 at 23:19
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 26, 03 at 15:34
  • Opinions Please! Is The Print Shop 'Easy to Use'
    • Posted by: rockcut on Mon, Sep 9, 02 at 23:31
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 24, 03 at 17:01
  • clipart fruit
    • Posted by: IsabelBC on Sun, Jun 29, 03 at 16:40
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 03 at 23:44
  • what program or method to use to print 4x6 photos
    • Posted by: sassyo on Tue, Jun 17, 03 at 19:13
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 12, 03 at 6:38
  • free printables
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Fri, Jul 11, 03 at 14:05
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jul 11, 03 at 19:42
  • Price '?' 4 U craft sellers
    • Posted by: SteveC50 on Thu, Jun 26, 03 at 19:43
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 11, 03 at 7:38
  • More free templates!!
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Tue, Jul 8, 03 at 10:51
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Jul 9, 03 at 21:08
  • Saving Templates
    • Posted by: pinetreemt on Wed, Jul 9, 03 at 11:32
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Wed, Jul 9, 03 at 17:50
  • Help w/ adobe file & Printmaster 12
    • Posted by: DolceMia on Fri, May 30, 03 at 20:49
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 8, 03 at 15:59
  • Napkin, printer question?
    • Posted by: older on Thu, Jun 19, 03 at 13:42
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 8, 03 at 14:04
  • Setting up posed pictures
    • Posted by: June_ND on Sat, Jun 28, 03 at 17:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 7, 03 at 2:52
  • Looking for a special font...
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Sat, Jul 5, 03 at 2:04
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 5, 03 at 19:35
  • Free Templates
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Sat, Jun 14, 03 at 21:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 4, 03 at 21:17
  • Looking for b-day sayings
    • Posted by: SteveC50 on Thu, Jul 3, 03 at 23:12
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 4, 03 at 7:35
  • Does anyone know where...
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Sat, Jun 21, 03 at 22:11
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jun 21, 03 at 22:44
  • any ideas?
    • Posted by: patches_02 on Sat, May 24, 03 at 11:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 21, 03 at 9:14
  • Fireworks!!!
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Thu, Jun 19, 03 at 23:34
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, Jun 21, 03 at 9:05
  • help /hershey bar template
    • Posted by: Nebgranny98 on Sat, May 17, 03 at 11:52
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 20, 03 at 12:11
  • Lookin' for a crafts web site
    • Posted by: SteveC50 on Fri, May 23, 03 at 22:02
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 19, 03 at 21:46
  • Picture It 2001 vs.Picture It Premium 7.0
    • Posted by: June_ND on Mon, Jun 9, 03 at 22:39
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jun 13, 03 at 0:12
  • PSP Question
    • Posted by: Jules_UK on Thu, Jun 5, 03 at 17:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 7, 03 at 13:49
  • Wrapper Label Sizes
    • Posted by: Dixiespell on Sat, May 17, 03 at 18:33
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 03 at 19:08
  • Hotbar or incredimail?
    • Posted by: June_ND on Wed, Mar 12, 03 at 19:13
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 2, 03 at 22:08
  • Kids Crafts
    • Posted by: Nebgranny98 on Sat, May 24, 03 at 14:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 23:01
  • Free Paper from HP!
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Tue, Mar 11, 03 at 16:17
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 03 at 16:08
  • Free Printables
    • Posted by: Dixiespell on Sat, May 24, 03 at 3:48
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Sat, May 24, 03 at 21:22
  • soup can label needed
    • Posted by: AnnahE on Tue, May 13, 03 at 14:51
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, May 22, 03 at 21:03
  • Free SmartDraw download
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Tue, Apr 22, 03 at 19:22
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 03 at 0:34
  • To everyone who knows Tiger, FL.
    • Posted by: taunia1 on Thu, Apr 17, 03 at 20:43
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 16, 03 at 16:50
  • Vintage Style Mother's Day Motto/ cardfront
    • Posted by: Lia_SC on Tue, May 6, 03 at 21:08
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Mon, May 12, 03 at 19:47
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here