Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Cleaning Tips

This is forum is dedicated to those left with the task of cleaning up, as in the homey scene at right--those little darlings!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.


Housework can't kill you, but why take a chance? - Phyllis Diller:

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66
     
  • mold on roof
    • Posted by: clairdo2 on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 18:42
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 24, 10 at 4:08
  • spilled paint thinner
    • Posted by: jardinista on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 16:49
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 21:10
  • black stove top
    • Posted by: lucymullis on Tue, Apr 13, 10 at 9:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 23, 10 at 9:19
  • Need help with horrible dog smell
    • Posted by: aok27502 on Sat, Apr 17, 10 at 10:21
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 19, 10 at 7:30
  • Wooden Blinds
    • Posted by: happylady1957 on Thu, Apr 15, 10 at 12:59
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 17, 10 at 10:55
  • laundry tricks
    • Posted by: plumberry on Sat, Jan 23, 10 at 12:46
      • 19 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Apr 13, 10 at 5:43
  • Ceramic Tile Cleaner
    • Posted by: koala2 on Wed, Apr 7, 10 at 22:48
      • 1 follow-up, last one posted on Thu, Apr 8, 10 at 9:22
  • cleaning leather
    • Posted by: secondlouise on Fri, Apr 2, 10 at 16:05
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 5, 10 at 10:26
  • Do I need these mops? Tell me about yours
    • Posted by: suz_natural on Sun, Apr 4, 10 at 3:27
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Apr 5, 10 at 0:22
  • Floor Cleaner?
    • Posted by: andi2928 on Sat, Mar 27, 10 at 0:48
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Apr 4, 10 at 1:20
  • Blood Stains (Removal)
    • Posted by: g-mann on Thu, Nov 19, 09 at 21:56
      • 16 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Apr 2, 10 at 14:00
  • Floor Wax?
    • Posted by: addictedtoroses on Tue, Mar 30, 10 at 12:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 30, 10 at 20:46
  • Magic eraser
    • Posted by: btna on Wed, Jan 13, 10 at 22:27
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 16:59
  • Tips on how to remove old meat fat stain from fabric please
    • Posted by: rgsoton on Mon, Dec 7, 09 at 14:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 10, 09 at 20:00
  • Schools, H1N1 Prevention, and Green Cleaning
    • Posted by: organic_edwina on Fri, Dec 11, 09 at 14:32
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 14, 09 at 17:05
  • Cleaning hard water stains
    • Posted by: cymraes on Thu, Apr 6, 06 at 0:25
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 21, 08 at 19:26
  • Help Spill in my new car!!!
    • Posted by: thegirlys on Thu, Mar 18, 10 at 13:22
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 8:30
  • Spring Cleaning
    • Posted by: gardenjunkie4life on Sat, Mar 20, 10 at 20:50
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 26, 10 at 9:07
  • clean grout or repaint?
    • Posted by: cindiw2 on Wed, Nov 25, 09 at 0:56
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 3, 09 at 10:16
  • Duct cleanning services
    • Posted by: duraclean on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 15:47
      • 5 follow-ups, last one p/forums/load/cleaning/msg031139307605.html?2">Don't buy chemicals from sciencelab.com
        • Posted by: uroboros5 on Tue, Mar 23, 10 at 11:39
          • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 23, 10 at 15:03
      • Keeping Rug Tassels/Fringe Straight?
        • Posted by: geebee on Tue, Mar 16, 10 at 9:34
          • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 21:45
      • Does Anyone Have A Scooba?
        • Posted by: marilyn_sue on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 8:04
          • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 8:19
      • Wall Mounted Mini Vacs
        • Posted by: christophersprks on Sun, Mar 14, 10 at 17:12
          • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 22, 10 at 3:04
      • The No. 1 sin ... seems to be adding too much soap
        • Posted by: albert_135 on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 14:34
          • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 21:50
      • Electric dustpan, Eye Vac?
        • Posted by: suzycentri on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 13:48
          • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 21:39
      • Dyson users
        • Posted by: calirose on Sat, Feb 27, 10 at 17:51
          • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 19, 10 at 3:24
      • kitchen cabinets
        • Posted by: brownthumbia on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 14:03
          • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 0:32
      • Crocheted Bedspread
        • Posted by: pink_warm_mama_1 on Mon, Mar 8, 10 at 17:30
          • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 17, 10 at 0:13
      • pots,pans,oven racks
        • Posted by: edna-gardener on Sat, Mar 13, 10 at 23:34
          • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Mar 15, 10 at 7:43
      • Spring into Clean!
        • Posted by: legacymp on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 8:38
          • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 12, 10 at 16:53
      Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here