Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

The Holiday Forum

This forum is the spot to share your secrets on how to celebrate the holidays throughout the year. And let's not overlook Groundhog Day!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums: Crafts and Decorations   |   Recipes   |   Entertaining


I stopped believing in Santa Claus at age six when my mother took me to see him in a store and he asked for my autograph. - Shirley Temple Black

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

  • Nat'l Ice Cream Day TS
    • Posted by: christmascandy on Sun, Jul 20, 14 at 11:31
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 21, 14 at 0:45
  • Off topic ... Good news from last night
    • Posted by: jeannespines on Fri, May 9, 14 at 13:30
      • 14 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 19, 14 at 16:45
  • Pretty Hand Vase
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Sun, Jul 13, 14 at 13:39
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 18, 14 at 23:40
  • Need Unusual Naturals for Christmas Ornaments
    • Posted by: kswl on Sat, Jul 12, 14 at 11:57
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 16, 14 at 8:24
  • 4th of July table
    • Posted by: christmascandy on Thu, Jul 3, 14 at 21:18
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 13, 14 at 8:40
  • Jeanne and OA
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Sat, Jul 12, 14 at 6:39
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jul 12, 14 at 15:40
  • An Invitation
    • Posted by: Creekbum on Sun, Jul 6, 14 at 8:34
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 12, 14 at 6:45
  • This table is over the top....
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Thu, Jun 12, 14 at 12:42
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 8, 14 at 6:47
  • What I've Been Up To
    • Posted by: phonegirl on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 23:45
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 8, 14 at 0:07
  • Our Red, Wht and Blue Flower Bed
    • Posted by: phonegirl on Sun, Jul 6, 14 at 12:02
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 7, 14 at 7:22
  • Bye Bye Princess, Hello Tiffany Bling
    • Posted by: christmascandy on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 21:49
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 3, 14 at 21:02
  • 25th Anniversary
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 19:43
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 27, 14 at 21:58
  • Fourth of July Wreath
    • Posted by: kirkus on Sun, Jun 22, 14 at 23:11
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 27, 14 at 12:15
  • Tropical Table
    • Posted by: christmascandy on Mon, Jun 23, 14 at 23:03
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jun 25, 14 at 10:35
  • Eye candy
    • Posted by: patricia43 on Sat, Jun 21, 14 at 18:29
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jun 24, 14 at 0:43
  • There are lots of craft ideas.........
    • Posted by: pink_warm_mama_1 on Sat, May 31, 14 at 8:39
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 16, 14 at 10:52
  • Elvis has Left the Building
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Sun, Jun 1, 14 at 19:27
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 14, 14 at 3:43
  • OT, Hello
    • Posted by: janet1_2007 on Mon, Jun 2, 14 at 23:44
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 9, 14 at 6:55
  • O.T. proud great-grandma brag
    • Posted by: purplemoon on Thu, May 29, 14 at 3:09
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 6, 14 at 9:39
  • Another Candy and Friend creation
    • Posted by: christmascandy on Sat, May 31, 14 at 0:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 5, 14 at 19:35
  • I "heard" that Hobby Lobby
    • Posted by: Creekbum on Tue, May 27, 14 at 8:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 31, 14 at 7:06
  • Planting Season
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Wed, May 28, 14 at 14:07
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 31, 14 at 7:02
  • Mothers Day China Cabinet & Buffet
    • Posted by: phonegirl on Mon, May 12, 14 at 2:19
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 14 at 10:18
  • Mothers Day Tablescape
    • Posted by: phonegirl on Mon, May 12, 14 at 0:49
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 14 at 1:54
  • Happy Memorial Day
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Sun, May 25, 14 at 19:11
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 30, 14 at 1:38
  • The latest C & C Collaboration
    • Posted by: christmascandy on Wed, May 14, 14 at 19:41
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 26, 14 at 18:56
  • Thinking Christmas for a minute.....
    • Posted by: pink_warm_mama_1 on Sun, May 18, 14 at 15:56
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, May 25, 14 at 21:04
  • My Mama's China
    • Posted by: Creekbum on Mon, May 12, 14 at 8:57
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, May 20, 14 at 10:09
  • Honoring Moms
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Thu, May 8, 14 at 16:14
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 14 at 11:13
  • missing Karen
    • Posted by: nana2010 on Sat, May 17, 14 at 8:55
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 19, 14 at 10:43
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44   45   46   47   48   49   50   51   52   53   54   55   56   57   58   59   60   61   62   63   64   65   66   67
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here