Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
     
  • Pedicures
    • Posted by: brant on Sat, Sep 11, 04 at 23:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 3, 05 at 19:34
  • Lip stains
    • Posted by: BarnMom on Tue, Dec 14, 04 at 14:33
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 27, 04 at 10:39
  • Okay, I tried it....
    • Posted by: BarnMom on Wed, Dec 15, 04 at 23:28
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 21, 04 at 18:42
  • Anyone ever tried Neutrogena Ultra Sheer dry sunblock?
    • Posted by: Nike on Thu, Oct 28, 04 at 4:05
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Dec 1, 04 at 22:58
  • Eyebrows
    • Posted by: momrox on Thu, Nov 11, 04 at 13:11
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 28, 04 at 20:57
  • Waves and curls..WOW
    • Posted by: Pat_Clara on Mon, Nov 15, 04 at 1:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 20, 04 at 7:38
  • Red Hat Club
    • Posted by: brant on Tue, Nov 2, 04 at 22:04
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 19, 04 at 21:33
  • hosiery color
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Fri, Nov 12, 04 at 0:23
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 17, 04 at 14:56
  • eye cream
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Fri, Oct 1, 04 at 0:24
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Nov 13, 04 at 1:00
  • Essential Oils & Waxes in NYC
    • Posted by: bbaird on Fri, Oct 1, 04 at 17:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 12, 04 at 0:18
  • What Color Hose with Red Suit
    • Posted by: Houseful on Fri, Oct 29, 04 at 12:33
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 1, 04 at 17:59
  • Laser Hair Removal
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Wed, Jan 14, 04 at 23:37
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 1, 04 at 9:11
  • Signature Club A
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Fri, Oct 1, 04 at 0:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Oct 26, 04 at 10:31
  • Beads in beard, mustache wax?
    • Posted by: Clare on Thu, Oct 21, 04 at 13:12
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 23, 04 at 11:28
  • Love Baby Oil Gel!
    • Posted by: lov2garden on Mon, Aug 2, 04 at 9:28
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 20, 04 at 14:07
  • Toenail tramas.
    • Posted by: BarnMom on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 20:39
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 15, 04 at 14:36
  • Janesville
    • Posted by: Pomona on Fri, Sep 24, 04 at 17:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 13, 04 at 10:42
  • Lip Ink
    • Posted by: HappuCooker on Fri, Aug 20, 04 at 18:24
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 24, 04 at 10:25
  • Shave reduction lotions?
    • Posted by: weed30 on Thu, Jul 8, 04 at 11:56
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 20:36
  • Hair Woes
    • Posted by: cupajoe on Sat, Aug 28, 04 at 17:36
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Sep 15, 04 at 23:58
  • Need a good eyeliner????
    • Posted by: cometfern on Mon, Oct 28, 02 at 10:27
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 11, 04 at 10:02
  • Polar Fleece and Pilling
    • Posted by: Chan on Sun, Aug 29, 04 at 23:50
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 10, 04 at 13:21
  • Dove Night Cream
    • Posted by: Chan on Mon, Aug 9, 04 at 14:19
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Aug 29, 04 at 23:52
  • Botox Cremes
    • Posted by: Nonnie_GA on Fri, Jul 16, 04 at 18:01
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 26, 04 at 0:27
  • Favorite moisturizer?
    • Posted by: Nike on Mon, Aug 23, 04 at 23:42
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 24, 04 at 23:23
  • WANTED: Aussie Smoothy Curls & Curves
    • Posted by: LibbyLiz on Tue, Aug 10, 04 at 12:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 17, 04 at 22:11
  • linen shirt
    • Posted by: rabbit8 on Sat, Aug 7, 04 at 14:00
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 10, 04 at 14:09
  • Knee Highs
    • Posted by: Butterbud_ on Tue, Aug 3, 04 at 20:19
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 5, 04 at 20:45
  • foot itch
    • Posted by: rabbit8 on Mon, Jun 7, 04 at 16:35
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 28, 04 at 10:46
  • What is in your..
    • Posted by: kimhaas on Sun, Nov 10, 02 at 23:03
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 25, 04 at 8:58
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here