Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37
     
  • Facial Line Reducers
    • Posted by: Cinderella on Mon, Oct 13, 03 at 20:05
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 22, 06 at 2:22
  • Eyelash tinting
    • Posted by: CatKoz on Sun, Oct 16, 05 at 21:11
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 0:11
  • maxiglide
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Thu, Aug 18, 05 at 1:46
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 0:10
  • Hylexin .....Anyone Ever Try It
    • Posted by: katclaws_MO on Wed, Nov 30, 05 at 22:44
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 0:08
  • Sparse eyebrows
    • Posted by: arizonarose on Mon, Jan 23, 06 at 15:16
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 21, 06 at 0:03
  • Los Angeles weather doing a number on my skin!
    • Posted by: tulips on Thu, Feb 16, 06 at 17:33
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 18, 06 at 6:17
  • Skin Care
    • Posted by: fairnesscream on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 5:48
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 17, 06 at 19:18
  • Please recommend makeup brushes
    • Posted by: gellchom on Mon, Feb 13, 06 at 22:21
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 14, 06 at 1:02
  • Microdermabrasion
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Fri, May 21, 04 at 0:59
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Feb 7, 06 at 10:47
  • Favorite men's scent?
    • Posted by: Spadewoman on Thu, Feb 6, 03 at 14:26
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 20:36
  • Frustrating ingrown hair under arms
    • Posted by: nike on Fri, Jan 27, 06 at 3:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Feb 5, 06 at 5:25
  • Can anyone suggest a moisturizer?
    • Posted by: shelly2 on Sat, Jan 14, 06 at 10:12
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 1, 06 at 14:04
  • crazy hair in need of control
    • Posted by: freakcrazy on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 21:45
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jan 31, 06 at 5:28
  • natural hair dye needed for cancer survivor
    • Posted by: janetsgirl on Thu, Jan 19, 06 at 8:48
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 30, 06 at 21:51
  • Anti Aging Miricle Products
    • Posted by: cupajoe on Wed, Jan 25, 06 at 13:13
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jan 28, 06 at 0:52
  • Red Blotches on Face
    • Posted by: bwyjewel on Mon, Jan 23, 06 at 19:34
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 26, 06 at 23:48
  • waxing
    • Posted by: sally25 on Sat, Jan 14, 06 at 15:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 24, 06 at 19:24
  • Perry Ellis 360 Degrees
    • Posted by: kris3936 on Mon, Dec 19, 05 at 19:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 20, 06 at 4:46
  • Schlerotherapy
    • Posted by: Panzees36 on Sun, Mar 9, 03 at 20:41
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 22:07
  • Stretch mark advice? Miracles?
    • Posted by: emmhip on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 11:03
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 15:25
  • NuHair DHT Blocker for Hair Regrowth-Anyone Tried It?
    • Posted by: bwyjewel on Tue, Jan 17, 06 at 11:16
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 14:24
  • Demeter perfumes
    • Posted by: awbrey on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 23:36
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jan 18, 06 at 7:16
  • changing hair stylists
    • Posted by: lazybones on Tue, Jan 10, 06 at 18:22
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 17:20
  • Looking for a Perfume Made in Past?
    • Posted by: andyf on Thu, Jan 12, 06 at 13:58
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jan 15, 06 at 12:15
  • Leave in hair conditioner
    • Posted by: Teotiki on Thu, Dec 22, 05 at 16:42
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jan 11, 06 at 22:11
  • Need gloves! Painful arthritis/injury & cold makes it worse.
    • Posted by: dldm1123 on Fri, Dec 16, 05 at 11:19
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 10, 06 at 12:42
  • Lighted Makeup Mirror
    • Posted by: Louise54 on Mon, Jan 2, 06 at 18:15
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jan 2, 06 at 19:03
  • Nail layers
    • Posted by: jamies on Wed, Dec 28, 05 at 22:27
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 30, 05 at 11:11
  • Thinning & Stringy Hair
    • Posted by: bwyjewel on Wed, Dec 21, 05 at 19:45
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Dec 29, 05 at 0:09
  • What actually is lip gloss?
    • Posted by: socks12345 on Mon, Dec 12, 05 at 16:44
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Dec 12, 05 at 18:46
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here