Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
     
  • where can I find this perfume?
    • Posted by: vieja on Fri, Apr 13, 07 at 14:17
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 25, 08 at 18:44
  • fingernail polish
    • Posted by: sunny43 on Sat, Mar 8, 08 at 22:55
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 20, 08 at 19:55
  • Acne and Die
    • Posted by: cookie8 on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 20:52
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 19, 08 at 12:20
  • Tipping home-based hair stylists
    • Posted by: ramrice on Wed, Mar 5, 08 at 9:44
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Mar 18, 08 at 14:00
  • Leg shaving prop-up
    • Posted by: michelle_phxaz on Sat, Mar 15, 08 at 3:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 15, 08 at 16:05
  • Fingernail tips
    • Posted by: Pauline13 on Sun, Jun 26, 05 at 14:32
      • 17 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 15, 08 at 0:42
  • Hair color, please help!
    • Posted by: tretty on Wed, Jan 23, 08 at 22:26
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 15, 08 at 0:33
  • Thin people, leave me alone!
    • Posted by: scarlett2001 on Fri, Dec 21, 07 at 13:51
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 14, 08 at 23:47
  • Heard of or used products from Terressentials?
    • Posted by: rosewitch on Sat, Aug 11, 07 at 19:24
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 14, 08 at 22:36
  • Fingernails
    • Posted by: bluelou on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 22:56
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Mar 14, 08 at 21:57
  • Eyebrow Powder
    • Posted by: enjoyingspring on Mon, Mar 10, 08 at 8:43
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Mar 13, 08 at 23:50
  • Favorite facial moisturer's for the over 50 set?
    • Posted by: marys1000 on Sun, Feb 17, 08 at 10:41
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 12, 08 at 15:54
  • Maybeline Mechanical Pencil
    • Posted by: sara123 on Sun, Mar 9, 08 at 16:32
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Mar 10, 08 at 19:28
  • Cosmetic Laser Treatments
    • Posted by: enjoyingspring on Wed, Mar 5, 08 at 9:31
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 8, 08 at 11:17
  • where are the facial beauty masks disappearing to?
    • Posted by: bnicebkind on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 13:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 1, 08 at 17:48
  • MBT shoes - 'Fashion' ?
    • Posted by: haffie on Wed, Sep 12, 07 at 11:39
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 1, 08 at 12:46
  • non-aerosal hairspray
    • Posted by: bonelady on Mon, Feb 25, 08 at 11:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Feb 26, 08 at 16:01
  • Looking for a certain mascara
    • Posted by: lilac_and_hyacinth on Wed, Feb 20, 08 at 17:17
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Feb 24, 08 at 20:18
  • over 50 and looking for a hair iron for short hair
    • Posted by: holspen on Thu, Feb 21, 08 at 14:16
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Feb 22, 08 at 7:30
  • Restylane Injections
    • Posted by: enjoyingspring on Mon, Feb 11, 08 at 17:55
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Feb 16, 08 at 20:04
  • 3 Day Facelift Diet Program.................
    • Posted by: enjoyingspring on Sat, Nov 10, 07 at 14:18
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Feb 13, 08 at 13:16
  • receding hairline
    • Posted by: texasgirl54 on Tue, Feb 5, 08 at 15:41
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 08 at 22:56
  • Almond Oil
    • Posted by: enjoyingspring on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 20:27
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Feb 8, 08 at 22:26
  • Eyelid hooding
    • Posted by: honugirl on Sat, Feb 2, 08 at 1:56
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 18:28
  • Soaking Off Acrylic Nails
    • Posted by: phonegirl on Sun, Feb 3, 08 at 23:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Feb 7, 08 at 15:25
  • Tipping at 'cheap' salon
    • Posted by: livvysmom on Wed, Jan 30, 08 at 16:53
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 4, 08 at 15:08
  • New age spot fix
    • Posted by: jamies on Tue, Jan 8, 08 at 18:41
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jan 28, 08 at 17:51
  • Farouk CHI Flat Iron?
    • Posted by: ramrice on Wed, Feb 21, 07 at 8:21
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 25, 08 at 0:46
  • New nail polish application method
    • Posted by: jamies on Sun, Jan 13, 08 at 23:50
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jan 22, 08 at 9:30
  • How to clear clogged pores
    • Posted by: ilovewinter on Mon, Jan 14, 08 at 11:37
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 18, 08 at 13:23
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here