Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
     
  • Permanent eyeliner
    • Posted by: brant on Wed, Oct 26, 05 at 9:27
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Nov 1, 11 at 7:39
  • Latisse
    • Posted by: luvmypets on Thu, Apr 7, 11 at 13:44
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 28, 11 at 9:29
  • Quickest drying nail polish?
    • Posted by: michelle_phxaz on Thu, Oct 20, 11 at 20:04
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 28, 11 at 9:17
  • short hair pony tails
    • Posted by: arizonarose on Tue, Oct 4, 11 at 23:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 11, 11 at 10:52
  • Grecian Formula Equivalent For Women?
    • Posted by: houseful on Sun, Sep 18, 11 at 10:26
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Sep 23, 11 at 11:22
  • Bare Escentuals....HELP!!
    • Posted by: shellyld05 on Tue, Sep 4, 07 at 15:33
      • 32 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 17, 11 at 18:04
  • I need a professional makeup artist to teach me
    • Posted by: michelle_phxaz on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 8:45
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Sep 3, 11 at 12:52
  • Arm Hair
    • Posted by: just_a_girl on Mon, Jan 22, 07 at 21:34
      • 23 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 30, 11 at 2:30
  • hair styles
    • Posted by: houstonmom on Thu, Sep 20, 07 at 19:32
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 26, 11 at 1:52
  • Cosmetology School
    • Posted by: zoezoe on Mon, Oct 23, 06 at 19:19
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 13:57
  • hair style
    • Posted by: brownthumbia on Mon, Aug 30, 10 at 22:19
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 8:05
  • Hair wrap
    • Posted by: Goldy on Mon, Jul 7, 03 at 12:00
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 7:55
  • Pantyhose Color
    • Posted by: christina77 on Mon, Jul 7, 08 at 17:13
      • 26 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 25, 11 at 5:26
  • Rose-print cotton fabric?
    • Posted by: quirkpod on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 19:37
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Aug 24, 11 at 22:25
  • Home Hair Color...What Brand?
    • Posted by: momrox on Thu, May 6, 04 at 15:00
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 23, 11 at 10:14
  • Nail Polish
    • Posted by: cometfern on Sat, May 10, 03 at 13:18
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 17:19
  • Nail White Pencils
    • Posted by: Jodi_in_So_Calif on Fri, Jan 2, 04 at 1:40
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 19, 11 at 13:48
  • Help Mom find 'the' bra
    • Posted by: donna_loomis on Mon, Aug 15, 11 at 15:52
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Aug 17, 11 at 0:09
  • diminish wrinkles
    • Posted by: Michie1 on Fri, May 21, 04 at 1:07
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Aug 11, 11 at 22:34
  • Affordable substitute for Mastey Traite shampoo?
    • Posted by: jessyf on Mon, Aug 8, 11 at 19:04
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Aug 9, 11 at 19:41
  • Repair finish on purse hardware
    • Posted by: mrsgym on Mon, Jul 4, 11 at 13:40
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jul 26, 11 at 16:35
  • Minerals From the Dead Sea
    • Posted by: lili17021973 on Tue, Oct 30, 07 at 11:43
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 25, 11 at 10:56
  • Hair scent/freshener (buy or make)
    • Posted by: LibbyLiz on Sun, Nov 30, 03 at 10:09
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 25, 11 at 0:09
  • Are two ear piercings in each ear lobe out of style?
    • Posted by: mmoo1978 on Thu, Jul 19, 07 at 20:29
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 21, 11 at 18:37
  • Fashion blogs for women in their 40's & 50's
    • Posted by: mrsgym on Thu, May 26, 11 at 18:59
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 17, 11 at 7:30
  • Bare legs vs pantyhose/stockings
    • Posted by: chessy on Thu, Jul 26, 07 at 19:23
      • 63 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jul 15, 11 at 11:34
  • NU brilliance microdermabrasion, anyone try it?
    • Posted by: luvmypets on Tue, Jun 14, 11 at 12:34
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 19:38
  • Newbie looking out for various costumes
    • Posted by: costumes on Fri, Jun 17, 11 at 9:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jul 10, 11 at 19:06
  • Hair straightening at the salon
    • Posted by: Nike on Mon, Aug 23, 04 at 23:47
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jun 26, 11 at 8:33
  • Self-tanner problems
    • Posted by: mrsgym on Thu, May 19, 11 at 17:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sat, Jun 25, 11 at 15:19
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here