Other Forums | Instructions | Search | Post a Message

Beauty & Fashion

This forum is the place to share ideas on cosmetics, hair styling and fashion. Oh, and let's not forget body piercing!

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forum: Exercise & Nutrition


Beauty: That power by which a woman charms a lover and terrifies a husband. - Ambrose Bierce

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
     
  • beauty fashion board
    • Posted by: auntnete on Tue, Mar 4, 08 at 11:54
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Mar 5, 08 at 7:49
  • Sports Bras for D cups and beyond.
    • Posted by: dawn_59 on Fri, Jun 30, 06 at 18:22
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Aug 13, 06 at 13:13
  • Polyester suits, nice or no-no?
    • Posted by: sameboat on Thu, Jul 26, 12 at 15:48
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Aug 24, 12 at 3:42
  • Has anyone tried the Temptu makeup system?
    • Posted by: gogwmos on Thu, Jul 5, 12 at 5:56
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Aug 24, 12 at 3:17
  • Looking for a Good Foundation for Mature Skin
    • Posted by: katie56 on Sun, Apr 15, 07 at 18:12
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 13, 12 at 11:10
  • anti aging products
    • Posted by: luvmypets on Wed, Apr 13, 11 at 15:48
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Aug 6, 12 at 14:16
  • What is the best sunless tanner?
    • Posted by: michelle_phxaz on Wed, Sep 15, 10 at 3:45
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 23, 12 at 23:11
  • ugly fingernails
    • Posted by: brownthumbia on Mon, Dec 19, 11 at 18:06
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 23, 12 at 23:09
  • cuticle softener
    • Posted by: gran5 on Wed, Jul 11, 12 at 9:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 23, 12 at 23:02
  • Need help on skin
    • Posted by: tahoe on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 10:22
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 6:50
  • dry skin
    • Posted by: bluelou on Mon, Nov 3, 08 at 14:01
      • 27 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 7, 12 at 6:37
  • Need help quick- funeral, men's suit colors
    • Posted by: sameboat on Thu, Mar 3, 11 at 10:14
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jun 14, 12 at 4:43
  • Boxed Hair Color Question
    • Posted by: carla35 on Mon, Jan 8, 07 at 17:20
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, May 25, 12 at 3:20
  • Denim Jeans
    • Posted by: gabbygirl on Thu, Feb 9, 12 at 18:05
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, May 21, 12 at 11:46
  • underwire bra problems
    • Posted by: brownthumbia on Thu, Feb 16, 12 at 12:34
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 19, 12 at 21:03
  • sharpen cosmetic pencils.. how?
    • Posted by: vieja on Sun, Feb 26, 12 at 21:54
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, May 19, 12 at 20:53
  • foundation for the over 65
    • Posted by: gran5 on Mon, Apr 30, 12 at 16:10
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, May 13, 12 at 16:19
  • You are over 60 with fine, thin, straight hair
    • Posted by: Pauline13 on Sat, Aug 6, 05 at 20:47
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 28, 12 at 21:26
  • Pool Hair
    • Posted by: amanda14 on Sat, Jun 2, 07 at 17:46
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Apr 25, 12 at 5:57
  • Clairol Natural Instincts Replacements??
    • Posted by: sarahstahl on Tue, Apr 10, 12 at 18:09
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Fri, Apr 13, 12 at 15:14
  • Canadian sites, swim wear
    • Posted by: mousey1004 on Fri, Jul 31, 09 at 15:15
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Apr 7, 12 at 8:39
  • Nice n Easy Gray Solution
    • Posted by: emmisme on Sat, Apr 19, 08 at 16:47
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Mar 3, 12 at 14:56
  • How much spacing between earring holes?
    • Posted by: hobby_libby on Thu, Jun 30, 11 at 22:58
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 12 at 2:53
  • eyebrow tattooing?
    • Posted by: vieja on Fri, Dec 30, 11 at 21:15
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Feb 27, 12 at 2:46
  • mascara for sensitive skin
    • Posted by: patser on Wed, Dec 19, 07 at 5:53
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 6, 12 at 3:56
  • Eyeliner that will not smear? Have oily skin
    • Posted by: colorcrazy on Sun, Mar 1, 09 at 0:03
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 6, 12 at 3:53
  • Mascara
    • Posted by: Wanda_Illinois on Fri, Jan 3, 03 at 8:42
      • 20 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 6, 12 at 3:39
  • Eye Liner
    • Posted by: bluey48 on Sat, Aug 20, 11 at 21:57
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 6, 12 at 3:35
  • Fashion Help Needed
    • Posted by: jeri on Tue, Dec 13, 11 at 13:30
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jan 6, 12 at 3:35
  • Do you wear underwear?
    • Posted by: hamster on Mon, Jul 30, 07 at 16:33
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jan 5, 12 at 5:39
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here