Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Apartment Living

This forum is for those living in apartments, condominiums and co-ops. Here you can discuss topics like roommates who still owe you for the phone bill from three months ago, and the maintenance man who seems to vanish from the face of the earth every time a faucet leaks.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants@GW   |   Container Gardening@GW


Last night somebody broke into my apartment and replaced everything with exact duplicates... When I pointed it out to my roommate, he said, "Do I know you?" - Steven Wright

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • pet deposits
    • Posted by: oreo on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 19:22
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 23:39
  • Apartment Security Deposit Question
    • Posted by: jdg409 on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 19:10
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 31, 06 at 23:37
  • Help Needed....
    • Posted by: liddy01 on Sat, Jul 29, 06 at 12:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 29, 06 at 21:14
  • tenant's right in hardship
    • Posted by: nebula on Sun, Jul 23, 06 at 22:24
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jul 24, 06 at 23:08
  • Please help me, I am totally new at Apartments!
    • Posted by: the_shortness on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 23:33
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 23, 06 at 18:11
  • Question
    • Posted by: hiddeninthemist on Sun, Jul 2, 06 at 21:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 20, 06 at 3:38
  • downstairs neighbour
    • Posted by: swatson46n2 on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 11:09
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 19, 06 at 8:41
  • huh?
    • Posted by: sillymesillyne on Sat, May 27, 06 at 21:54
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 22:12
  • Renter's Privacy Rights
    • Posted by: windsong32899 on Fri, Jul 14, 06 at 21:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 18, 06 at 11:10
  • Common Areas in Apartment Complex
    • Posted by: stretchad on Sun, Jun 18, 06 at 19:26
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 2:32
  • general question about apartment
    • Posted by: organic_amaya on Thu, Jun 29, 06 at 22:39
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 2:25
  • upstairs neighbor trying to be quiet
    • Posted by: inalienablerights on Mon, Jul 10, 06 at 18:54
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 15, 06 at 2:13
  • 11 years and my 1 st run in w/ neighbors
    • Posted by: maddie_in_ky on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 17:00
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 17:33
  • WOOHHOOO Update on Rowhome:)
    • Posted by: angel_037 on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 1:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 3:02
  • Motorcycle HELL
    • Posted by: shes_awake on Mon, Jul 3, 06 at 0:17
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 2:55
  • Downstairs neighbor yelled at me! =o
    • Posted by: chicagochick on Wed, May 24, 06 at 16:00
      • 13 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Jul 13, 06 at 2:31
  • Noise pollution
    • Posted by: nfllifer on Sun, Jul 9, 06 at 11:31
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Jul 10, 06 at 8:00
  • Managing a property
    • Posted by: stretchad on Thu, Jul 6, 06 at 20:47
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Jul 9, 06 at 11:10
  • What would you do? Problem with upstairs smoker
    • Posted by: oceanside2006 on Mon, Jun 19, 06 at 9:19
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jul 8, 06 at 10:20
  • Condo Owners Policing Property
    • Posted by: icu222 on Sun, Jun 11, 06 at 21:09
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Jul 5, 06 at 12:47
  • dumb question about locks
    • Posted by: janbanks on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 12:20
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Jul 4, 06 at 18:51
  • PLease help! Smoke coming through my wall heater
    • Posted by: precisebtznpcs on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 16:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Tue, Jun 27, 06 at 23:39
  • Terrible Situation
    • Posted by: wedontmatter on Sun, May 28, 06 at 20:04
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 26, 06 at 23:06
  • Apartment Rent Issue
    • Posted by: problem_creater on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 14:14
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Jun 25, 06 at 21:58
  • Rowhome Update
    • Posted by: angel_037 on Tue, Jun 13, 06 at 8:18
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 24, 06 at 16:02
  • any advice?
    • Posted by: bill_h on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 2:52
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Jun 14, 06 at 13:02
  • Landlord did not do what was agreed - Angry!
    • Posted by: czarinax17 on Sat, Apr 29, 06 at 6:44
      • 24 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 19:04
  • Crayon and pen marks on walls
    • Posted by: Marie26 on Thu, Dec 16, 04 at 23:08
      • 18 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Jun 12, 06 at 8:24
  • Seriously PEEVED
    • Posted by: kweenie97 on Thu, Jun 1, 06 at 17:57
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Jun 3, 06 at 12:28
  • damn
    • Posted by: danny_b on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 17:45
      • 2 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Jun 2, 06 at 20:42
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here