Other Forums | Instructions | Post a Message

Apartment Living

This forum is for those living in apartments, condominiums and co-ops. Here you can discuss topics like roommates who still owe you for the phone bill from three months ago, and the maintenance man who seems to vanish from the face of the earth every time a faucet leaks.

Instructions on using the forum are provided below.

Related forums:   House Plants@GW   |   Container Gardening@GW


Last night somebody broke into my apartment and replaced everything with exact duplicates... When I pointed it out to my roommate, he said, "Do I know you?" - Steven Wright

What's New on GardenWeb:    

 o Messages:

More Recent Messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
     
  • Rent reduced for new tenants-should we ask for reduction?
    • Posted by: Pinkfire on Sat, Dec 11, 04 at 17:32
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Dec 13, 04 at 18:46
  • Unresponsive Condo Management Company
    • Posted by: Frances123 on Sun, Jan 25, 04 at 18:19
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Dec 10, 04 at 0:44
  • New experience....
    • Posted by: adichristi on Sat, Nov 13, 04 at 21:53
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Dec 7, 04 at 12:10
  • HOA & Management Farce
    • Posted by: Bridgit on Wed, Nov 24, 04 at 1:15
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Nov 25, 04 at 16:03
  • fire alarms-
    • Posted by: BerryBlis on Sun, Nov 21, 04 at 23:28
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Nov 22, 04 at 10:28
  • any condo people here???
    • Posted by: diydana on Thu, Oct 7, 04 at 9:59
      • 15 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Nov 21, 04 at 20:14
  • Noise complaints-
    • Posted by: BerryBlis on Sun, Nov 21, 04 at 2:05
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Sun, Nov 21, 04 at 8:40
  • yo house is a trash bin man.
    • Posted by: diydana on Sun, Oct 10, 04 at 18:29
      • 22 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 17, 04 at 9:45
  • moved into my new place-
    • Posted by: BerryBlis on Wed, Nov 3, 04 at 23:09
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Nov 12, 04 at 18:55
  • Window Resposibilities in a Condo
    • Posted by: artpb on Thu, Nov 4, 04 at 12:40
      • 9 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Nov 10, 04 at 0:35
  • Please do not talk to us threw our windows
    • Posted by: eeek on Sun, Mar 14, 04 at 12:32
      • 11 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Nov 1, 04 at 20:55
  • lack of quiet enjoyment
    • Posted by: nan47 on Sat, Oct 30, 04 at 10:14
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 31, 04 at 17:45
  • Ambivalent about moving?
    • Posted by: maidmarion on Sat, Oct 23, 04 at 23:52
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 11:35
  • How do i nicely collect bill money?
    • Posted by: MaryL472 on Tue, Apr 13, 04 at 11:07
      • 33 follow-ups, last one posted on Wed, Oct 27, 04 at 11:17
  • what can i ask them to do?
    • Posted by: zeitgeistz on Wed, Oct 20, 04 at 6:53
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Oct 26, 04 at 17:03
  • Upstair neghious is very threatning
    • Posted by: johnmm on Sat, Oct 9, 04 at 12:01
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 04 at 11:50
  • Loud malicious neighbor
    • Posted by: sleepless_st on Sat, Oct 2, 04 at 14:14
      • 10 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 25, 04 at 10:31
  • moving to my first appartment-
    • Posted by: BerryBlis on Mon, Oct 18, 04 at 0:59
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 22, 04 at 14:22
  • Appartment Woes
    • Posted by: Michelle2Geoff on Tue, Jul 6, 04 at 16:41
      • 12 follow-ups, last one posted on Sun, Oct 17, 04 at 17:44
  • Neighbor's Dog
    • Posted by: hollydoll85 on Thu, Oct 14, 04 at 5:32
      • 5 follow-ups, last one posted on Sat, Oct 16, 04 at 7:24
  • Decorating Apartments
    • Posted by: taralee on Mon, Oct 11, 04 at 15:16
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 14, 04 at 16:26
  • Kids
    • Posted by: WIKim on Sat, Jun 19, 04 at 0:03
      • 7 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 8, 04 at 21:50
  • What the heck would *you* do???
    • Posted by: Sooz on Mon, Oct 4, 04 at 10:38
      • 6 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 7, 04 at 20:12
  • mean lady across the st.
    • Posted by: salsoul on Mon, Jul 12, 04 at 20:49
      • 29 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Oct 7, 04 at 19:59
  • Landlord Sent Letter for Charges After 30 Days!!
    • Posted by: NCPenguin on Mon, Oct 4, 04 at 12:06
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Mon, Oct 4, 04 at 22:45
  • Dumb Question
    • Posted by: Bryan71 on Thu, Sep 30, 04 at 15:05
      • 8 follow-ups, last one posted on Mon, Oct 4, 04 at 10:33
  • apt walk-thru this thursday-
    • Posted by: row1 on Tue, Sep 28, 04 at 9:14
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Fri, Oct 1, 04 at 10:15
  • Late night noisy neighbors and lease Q
    • Posted by: Najus on Tue, Sep 21, 04 at 14:30
      • 1 follow-up, posted on Wed, Sep 22, 04 at 9:38
  • just an observation
    • Posted by: funkill on Mon, Aug 9, 04 at 16:36
      • 4 follow-ups, last one posted on Tue, Sep 7, 04 at 13:00
  • Spiders!!!
    • Posted by: taralee on Mon, Aug 30, 04 at 0:10
      • 3 follow-ups, last one posted on Thu, Sep 2, 04 at 14:14
Next 30 messages...   |   Page: 1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   28   29   30   31   32   33   34   35   36   37   38   39
 


Today's
Birthdays!

Search:    

This Forum   Entire Site  

That Home Site!


 o Post a Message to the Forum

Please Note: Only registered members are able to post messages to this forum.

    If you are a member, please log in.

    If you aren't yet a member, join now!!

Information about Posting

  • You must be logged in to post a message. Once you are logged in, a posting window will appear at the bottom of the messages. If you are not a member, please register for an account.
  • Please review our Rules of Play before posting.
  • Posting is a two-step process. Once you have composed your message, you will be taken to the preview page. You will then have a chance to review your post, make changes and upload photos.
  • After posting your message, you may need to refresh the forum page in order to see it.
  • Before posting copyrighted material, please read about Copyright and Fair Use.
  • We have a strict no-advertising policy!
  • If you would like to practice posting or uploading photos, please visit our Test forum.
  • If you need assistance, please Contact Us and we will be happy to help.


Learn more about in-text links on this page here