Good Morning...I'm a newbie

ruthie_tnOctober 5, 2012

Just wanted to tell everyone HI and Good Morning. I just joined a couple of days ago. Really love reading some of the post on here. Hope everyone has a blessed day!!

Question: Just wondering what everone's favorite morning drink is. As you can see by my post I'm a coffee lover.

Get More Good Morning Greetings

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
smilin54

Good Morning & welcome!
I don't post often but I've been a member here for a while & I've prowled for many years!
I'm a coffee gal too but I don't make good coffee so I travel down to the corner & get a Tim Horton's coffee...and a 12 grain bagel with light cream cheese which I split with my hubby.

Bookmark   October 5, 2012 at 8:02AM
joan_mn

Welcome! Coffee here, too. One cup, with creamer (Italian Sweet Cream) and Splenda.

Bookmark   October 5, 2012 at 8:15AM
wanda_va

Welcome to the Kitchen Table! You will enjoy being a part of our family.

I have two cups of Maxwell House coffee each morning, with French Vanilla creamer.

Bookmark   October 5, 2012 at 8:57AM
alisande

Welcome to the KT! The first thing I drink every morning is a pint of juice made in my juicer: romaine or spinach, carrots, beets, celery, apple, lemon, and ginger.

Bookmark   October 5, 2012 at 9:08AM
jude31

Good morning, from EastTn. Black coffee here, all through the day, probably at least 5 cups.

jude

Bookmark   October 5, 2012 at 9:09AM
marilyn_sue

Good Morning from central Indiana. Sorry not a coffee drinker here but either have milk, hot tea or iced tea. Of course we all like chocolate :)

Sue and Izzi too

Bookmark   October 5, 2012 at 9:59AM
Chemocurl zn5b/6a Indiana

Good Morning and Welcome!

Coffee here with Mocha creamer, but when I'm out, I substitute some hot chocolate mix.

My Motto

Bookmark   October 5, 2012 at 9:59AM
lindalou