Yet, another FB question
I'm not a big Facebook user, but like to keep up with postings from friends. My profile was coming up in the old format, until mid-day yesterday when I logged in, it's in the Timeline format now. It states that my Timeline will be visible to people beginning 8/24/12 and I now some time to change, make private (my old format was almost all private, before TL is visible. How can make it so that I don't get the Timeline permanently? I don't like it, didn't ask for it, and don't want it. Thanks.