PhotoBucket Privacy Question
I just posted my reveal and now I feel like an idiot. I realize that I should've used a different name on Photobucket because if you hover over an image you can see my name.
Is there a way to change this now?
I looked at Q&A on PhotoBucket and I see you can scramble the names of the links, and even do it after the fact, but will that mean I have to re-post EVERYTHING afterwards?