Legit??Swayne Kitchen website??

globalexplorerSeptember 21, 2012

Has anyone used Swayne Kitchen website to buy kitchen supplies..seems crazy cheap..but based in indonesia. wonder if they are legit?? swaynebrosn.org

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo


I would first be suspicious of .org since that is for a nonprofit. the link above shows it is connected to the U.S. and Australia and attempts to hide ownership. The one reviewer states at checkout you are asked to wire money to Indonesia - no thank you.

    Bookmark   September 21, 2012 at 7:41PM
Sign Up to comment
More Discussions
scrappy25 renovation Part 4, final reveal, white inset/soapstone
Finally got some "completed" pictures, please...
Kraftmaid vs RTA (barkers, Scherrs)
My venture to update my kitchen keeps taking a back...
Nobody does drop-in sink on stone countertop? Really?
I know... undermount is more popular these days --...
Tiny Galley Kitchen: Layout feedback needed
We've decided we're staying in our current house forever....
10 cm gap between cabinets and steel - help!
Hi all, Our kitchen designers have messed up their...
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™