Has anyone used www designercabinetsonline com?

PacificDocApril 24, 2013

Hello all,

I'm interested in buying Kraftmaid cabinets and found an online supplier who quoted me a pretty low number. They seem legit on the phone, and the website seems fine (www designercabinetsonline com), but I'd like to make sure they're on the up and up. Has anyone used them before? Any input would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo

They actually have a actual store in Lexington, KY. http://designercabinetslex.com/

    Bookmark   April 24, 2013 at 9:55PM
Sign Up to comment
More Discussions
Can you look at my kitchen layout and tell me what I'm missing?
Sorry I posted this once previously, but I wanted to...
Help with kitchen layout - main issue is where to put the ovens
I need to finalize my kitchen design so all feedback/suggestions...
Need help on storing root vegetables
Can anyone help me with ideas to store my root veges...
Question for those who have Painted Conestoga Cabinets?
Curious if you went with mdf or paint grade center...
Baker Cherry Shaker doors vs IKEA Laxarby doors
Please advise on Baker doors. I am going to get IKEA...
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™