factorykitchenstore.com: OK to buy from them?

maydlApril 24, 2008

Newbie here, over from the Kitchen Forum.

If anyone on this forum has purchased cookware online from factorykitchenstore.com, please share your experiences. And thanks!

I'll also cross-post this to the Cooking Forum.

Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo

I don't know anything about them and hadn't seen them before. But I personally won't buy from a website that has no contact information whatsoever. No email, no phone number, no address. The only way to contact them is a support email form.

    Bookmark   May 1, 2008 at 12:32PM
Sign Up to comment
More Discussions
silicone baking mat aftertaste
i got silicone baking mats on overstock.com a couple...
Kitchen Selective food slicer
Would anyone know of source for parts for Kitchen Selective...
stainless flatware
does anyone have reed and barton allora flatware? i...
Any information on Evaco/Cast?
Just saw this in a kitchen store...latest non-stick...
Club cast aluminum still made?
I am new to the list, so forgive me if this subject...
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™